Skip to content

cupcake redone and (real) candies

June 12, 2010

I’ve been (slowly) working on my second slice of cake but at the same time I also decided I really didn’t like the first cupcake I knit and most of the issue was with the casing. It was just too wide and the color I chose wasn’t very flattering. So I knit a new one for it which I like much better.

I also stopped by one of my favorite shops in the city, Miette, to get some of their oh too cute candy once I heard that they had celestial shaped sours, which are two of my favorite things combined.

My full stash

Celestial candies.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

