Skip to content

Octy? (Any better name suggestions?)

May 21, 2010

I suck at coming up with names, but look at this guy!

I like him, he looks surprised to see me. He was easy to make but knitting eight legs was a pain for some reason. I think it was due to having to cast-on for every leg and make sure I had the count correct (see if you can figure out which leg is shorter then the rest).

Anyways, the crafting continues. I already started knitting a cupcake.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Marie permalink
    May 22, 2010 5:14 PM

    I ❤ his gray eyes.
    Will you make me one after this whole relay thing?

    And I'll still take you to get yarn/supplies if you need it. Just let me know. 🙂
    You're awesome!

Leave a Reply

