Skip to content

If you count shopping as being creative…

March 24, 2010

I received a package from Hoolala a couple days ago (second time I pimp out this particular Etsy shop, but it really is one of my favorites) and it reminded me just how much I love ordering from them because I not only get what I buy but a ton of cute extras, which includes the packaging. Just see for yourself!

Beatrix Potter "Make do and mend" necklace and packaging.

Close-up

Teacup ring and packaging. Clever use of a badge I might steal for future gift wrapping.

Free lucky bag with orders over $10.

Used to get fortune telling fish, but I like this new extra. Just don't count on ever getting a "yes" unless you lose one of the dice.

Post Script: Oops, in going to link the shop here, I saw more things I want to buy. Someone stop me please… too late.

Leave a Reply

