Skip to content

Time to make the donuts

November 24, 2009

And that’s because I finished knitting my beret! Oui!

I can’t get a good shot of what it looks like, you can’t really get the colors well but here’s the best I could get of the details. It’s pink and purple and sparkly.

So yes, now I’m going to knit a few more donuts since I’m pretty sure I promised people them but can’t recall who…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. raffi permalink
    November 24, 2009 11:28 PM

    nice!!! I likes! that is exactly what i want but cat size!!!! and red!

  2. Anna permalink
    November 25, 2009 1:21 AM

    awww c’est tres jolie!!!!

Leave a Reply

