Skip to content

I’m begining to flake

November 18, 2009

Don’t know what’s with me and Edgar lately but we’ve both been feeling really tired all the time. I say it’s carbon-monoxide poisoning. But what this means is I continue to not be very productive or creative. Haven’t touched my beret in a while or drawn my cute animals, but what I did do this morning was finished up my 10 questions for the owners of Mod Lang and sent it to them. Once they reply it’ll be posted on Spinning Platters.

We also got the full nomination list for Spinning Platters year end top 10, which ended up being top 14 (that number does not agree with my ocd!) so I’ll be listening to those albums and maybe doing my voting based on ratings? Although total it’s about 55 albums, so not including the ones I nominated, that’s 50 albums to listen to. Oy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

