Skip to content

may not look pretty, but still pretty sweet

November 13, 2009

Today I learned what happens when you realize midway through a cookie recipe that you have slightly less flour then called for.

Really thin cookies:

Today unlike other days my reason for baking didn’t have to do with me not being to think of something creative to do, but with me being cold. Good ol’ winter, gives me an excuse to use the oven. Next time maybe I should make like a roast or something for dinner.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anna permalink
    November 13, 2009 7:46 PM

    looks yummy 🙂 oh and ps. you should totally buy Edgar a moleskine notebook.. just a kind of BTW comment 😉

Leave a Reply

