Skip to content

how much?

November 11, 2009

Besides my continuing to knit my beret, I talked with my mom today about how I was getting bored but I’m not allowed since this extra time was by my choosing, and she suggested I take a class for fun. I pointed out that even extended learning classes cost money which I don’t have.

I checked some out although it’s November, and thus too late to start most classes, there were a few writing classes at City College which sounded interesting and would be about $150 for 5 classes. Not too great but not too bad. At least those are half the amount of the ones at State.

What does sound interesting and not that costly is Screen Printing classes at the Mission Cultural Center. $12 plus I’m guessing I bring the supplies I want to print on.

I miss college paid for with grants…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

