Skip to content

late and a half creative today

October 30, 2009

Well first off my creative act for the day hasn’t happened yet, since I decided it would be taking pictures at the Art Brut show for Spinning Platters. Though I guess I was half-creative in getting my boyfriend to create a banner for me. It needs to be re-sized though so the quality will look better.

I’ll update this post tomorrow with a picture from the show since it’ll be a late night by the time I get back.

(The next day)

So it turns out I wasn’t needed to take pictures for the site, so I just took a few for me, but mostly I just enjoyed the show.

Trainspotting reference?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

