Skip to content

Um, hello.

October 28, 2009

So my goal is to write in this blog once a day and talk about something creative I did that day. It’s a way to keep myself from getting bored since I’m only working part time, and to just be creative!

I hope today writing this post counts because I doubt I’ll work on anything else. But I do have my current ongoing project which is knitting sparkly pink fingerless gloves, basically super emo palm warmers. I’ll post a picture once I have at least one done.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

